What are ranks? How do I climb the ranks? (7/8)

List item

As you’ve seen, every member has a rank beside their display picture. Your rank is based on the amount of points you have accumulated. There are 3 levels.

  1. Little Monster – 0 – 499 points
  2. Veteran Monster – 500 – 1999 points
  3. Legend Monster – 2000 – 9999+ points

Legend Monster

Written by Gaga Media

Lady Gaga Media was established in 2012, we provide the latest news on singer/actress Lady Gaga.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

How do I get badges? (6/8)

How do I customize my profile? (8/8)