in ,

Warner Bros reveals BAFTA submissions for A Star is Born

The final batch of submissions have been unveiled!

Warner Bros have unveiled their submissions for the 2019 British Academy Film Awards, which are being held on Sunday, February 10th the same day as the Grammy’s. View the submissions below!

  1. Best Film
    • A Star is Born
  2. Director
    • Bradley Cooper
  3. Adapted Screenplay
    • A Star is Born
  4. Leading Actor
    • Bradley Cooper
  5. Leading Actress
    • Lady Gaga
  6. Supporting Actor
    • Sam Elliott
  7. Original Music
    • Lady Gaga, Bradley Cooper, Lukas Nelson
  8. Cinematography
    • Matthew Libatique
  9. Production Design
    • Karen Murphy, Ryan Watson
  10. Costume Design
    • Erin Benach
  11. Make Up & Hair
    • Ve Neill, Lori McCoy-Bell
  12. Editing
    • Jay Cassidy
  13. Sound
    • Alan Robert Murray, Steve Morrow, Tom Ozanich, Dean Zupancic, Jason Ruder

Check out the submissions for the Golden Globes here and the Oscars here.

What do you think?

Legend Monster

Written by Gaga Media

Lady Gaga Media was established in 2012, we provide the latest news on singer/actress Lady Gaga.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Billboard reveals Lady Gaga’s Positions on the Year End Charts

Lady Gaga Awards 2018 – Vote now!